Testimonials

Sean Cahill

Excellent agent, very knowledgeable and always timely. Great communication throughout the process.

2 Months ago
Kristen A. Boone

We first met Jennifer when as a young woman she worked for her father, who built our condo and built (rough estimate) 500 to 1000 condos and homes in Newmarket and surrounding towns. There was never any doubt we would list with Jennifer, and when after 15 years we decided to move to a warmer climate we called Jen. She is amazing. There were times when she knew more about our condo than we knew! That is really helpful when you have to complete a seller's disclosure form. Whether it was needing an electrician for a minor repair or getting some paperwork from town hall, she is right on top of everything. Jen knows condos, she knows construction, she knows the local market. This was a stark contrast to our experience of buying a condo out of state, where both the seller's broker and the buyer's broker (i.e. our broker) were often clueless about the condo development and we as buyers ended up doing some of their work. A broker like Jennifer is a rare find.

3 Months ago
Stephen A. Tenney

Very satisfied with Jennifer.

3 Months ago
Karen L. Gorski

I’ve used Jennifer in the past to sell and purchase a new home. When I decided to sell again, although the situation was difficult, she was professional and honest and extremely helpful in locating my new home. It was a difficult negotiation and she handled it with ease. She was fantastic getting my existing home under contract and her calm demeanor in purchasing my new one was amazing Thanks Jen!

4 Months ago
Steven V. Michaud

When it came time to sell a house and find a new one, Jen was the obvious choice for me. Her hard work, integrity, and and knowledge were tremendous assets, and she made the process very easy to navigate. She was able to get answers even when the parties on the other side of the transaction were challenging to communicate with. I would recommend Jen's services to anyone looking to buy or sell, and especially when dealing with new construction.

5 Months ago
Leo J. Doyle

Jen was just overall great to work with

7 Months ago
Sheila A. Burpee, Trustee Of The Sheila A. Burpee 2007 Trust

Jennifer was very helpful with all the unexpected things that happen during the sale of a home. The amount of stress she relieves during this process is remarkable. I would highly recommend her to everyone I know looking for a realtor.

7 Months ago
Corey G. Cloutier

Jen was absolutely amazing and we couldn't have done this without her. It was certainly a roller coaster ride selling our house and Jen really did a great job on keeping us calm and managing expectations. Jen's expertise really showed and she was able to sell our house within our tight timeline and got our asking price. We can't thank Jen enough, and we really appreciate the handwork she put into getting our house sold.

8 Months ago
Katie L. Grant

Working with Jen was great! People always told me that buying a house would be one of the most stressful experiences of your life. I didn’t find that to be true in my case. It was pretty stress free and Jen and the mortgage broker handled everything. After the inspection of my house. We went back to the seller with what I thought were little problems. I didn’t want to get to nit picky with things but she encouraged us too. The sellers ended up fixing everything on the list. Jen is a go getter. Passionate about her job. You would never be disappointed in her performance.

8 Months ago
Paul Rabenius

Jennifer is a great Realtor! She is pleasant to work with, knowledgeable and she will be our representative for future dealings in the area. I would always recommend Jennifer to others seeking representation.

8 Months ago
Karen Rabenius

Jen is very knowledgeable and detail oriented. She is also personable!

9 Months ago
Jennifer Gorski

Jen is a professional and knowledgeable agent who has great experience buying and selling homes! She knows so much a out the process and the homes she shows. At closing time as stressful all the coordination can be, she works her tail off to make sure things go smoothly for her clients!

10 Months ago
Nicholas Drew

Jen was fantastic to work with and would recommend to anyone!

11 Months ago
Deborah M. Parkin, Trustee Of The Deborah M. Parkin Rev

We wouldn't use anyone else but Jen. She's helped us, members of our family and others that we've referred to her to successfully buy and sell real estate in the seacoast area.

11 Months ago
Michael J. Parkin, Trustee Of The Deborah M. Parkin Rev

This is our families sixth or seventh deal with Jennifer. She is our realitor!

13 Months ago
Karen L. Gorski

Working with Jennifer was a great experience. She had my existing home under contract in a matter of hours and was patient in helping me find and purchase my new home. I would highly recommend Jennifer to my friends and family.

14 Months ago
Fortis Construction, LLC

Jen is an amazing asset to your team!

16 Months ago
Leo Manseau

Jennifer is a professional agent who works hard, knows and understands new construction and Condominium sales.

16 Months ago
Michael Parkin

This is the forth or fifth deal we have done together. It was a complex property with lots of challenges. Jennifer did a wonderful job bringing this deal to a closing

19 Months ago
Thomas E. Lewis

I first met Jennifer when she worked with my younger son and his wife over a period of time to eventually find the home they currently occupy. During this period, I worked with Jennifer to purchase and then later sell a condominium. So when a divorce put me in the market for a new home, I again worked with Jennifer to find the home that I am currently moving into.

20 Months ago
Paul Rabenius

Excellent experience. Professionally done with attention to details.

38 Months ago
Craig B.

Over a dozen showings, an open house, countless phone calls and texts, sold 1 house and bought another 90 minutes laterwho is this Wonder Woman? We have been in our new home for just over a week now and Jen nailed every step along the way. If you're looking for a top notch realtor in the Seacoast, look no further!

38 Months ago
The Koelkers

I wish we could give Jen more than 5 stars!! Jen helped us feel confident that we'd not only find a great house but also sell ours, too. She was efficient, knowledgable and supportive starting on day one right through our closings. We are so appreciative to have worked with not only a great realtor, but a kind and awesome person, too. We would HIGHLY recommend Jen to anyone looking to buy (and/or sell) a home. Thanks Jen-we sincerely appreciate all you did for our family!

38 Months ago
Emily B.

After breaking it off with another realtor I came to Jen anxious and hesitant. I can honestly say she is a Godsend. Our very first meeting she answered every question I had and even took me to see a house! From that day on she never quit. Jen is a tireless and meticulous worker. If she didn't have the answer she'd seek it out. I had limited availability due to my work schedule and somehow Jen made every request I had available. She truly cares and treats every client as family. From calling me at 10pm on a Wednesday to save me from a breakdown, to sending me houses every day when I couldn't bare searching anymore, to just plain checking in on me when she felt I needed it. Calling this realtor incredible does not do her justice, as she is so much more. I would recommend Jen to anyone and everyone. Working with her has been the biggest blessing. She helped make my dream come true of owning my first house and for that I am forever grateful!

38 Months ago
Jason D.

You will have no stronger advocate working for you than Jen. She's relentless in her pursuit of fulfilling your real estate dreams.

Craig B.

Over a dozen showings, an open house, countless phone calls and texts, sold 1 house and bought another 90 minutes later...who is this Wonder Woman? We have been in our new home for just over a week now and Jen nailed every step along the way. If you're looking for a top notch realtor in the Seacoast, look no further!

Jason D.

You will have no stronger advocate working for you than Jen. She's relentless in her pursuit of fulfilling your real estate dreams.

The Koelkers

I wish we could give Jen more than 5 stars!! Jen helped us feel confident that we'd not only find a great house but also sell ours, too. She was efficient, knowledgable and supportive starting on day one right through our closings. We are so appreciative to have worked with not only a great realtor, but a kind and awesome person, too. We would HIGHLY recommend Jen to anyone looking to buy (and/or sell) a home. Thanks Jen-we sincerely appreciate all you did for our family!

Emily B.

After breaking it off with another realtor I came to Jen anxious and hesitant. I can honestly say she is a Godsend. Our very first meeting she answered every question I had and even took me to see a house! From that day on she never quit. Jen is a tireless and meticulous worker. If she didn't have the answer she'd seek it out. I had limited availability due to my work schedule and somehow Jen made every request I had available. She truly cares and treats every client as family. From calling me at 10pm on a Wednesday to save me from a breakdown, to sending me houses every day when I couldn't bare searching anymore, to just plain checking in on me when she felt I needed it. Calling this realtor incredible does not do her justice, as she is so much more. I would recommend Jen to anyone and everyone. Working with her has been the biggest blessing. She helped make my dream come true of owning my first house and for that I am forever grateful!

MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service NEREN Maine IDX Equal Housing Opportunity

©2021 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information. 
Copyright 2021 New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate displayed on this Site comes in part from the IDX Program of NEREN. The information being provided is for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data last updated June 23, 2021. 

Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, noncommercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified. © 2021 Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved

© 2021 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of Columbia Insurance Company, a Berkshire Hathaway affiliate. Equal Housing Opportunity. View our Privacy Policy

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2021 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site